Book Now - School Incursions

The Australian Reptile Park’s Wildlife Educator, Ranger Mick (aka Michael Tate), has been captivating audiences for many years, bringing his humorous and effective approach to education to schools throughout NSW. As popular as ever, his shows are fresh, fun and exciting.

Ranger Mick’s Reptile Spectacular is an evolutionary tale, enhanced by live snakes, lizards and crocodilians. He explores current topics relating to the conservation of wildlife, the preservation of Australian ecosystems, and the remarkable life of reptiles.

Ranger Mick will visit your school with a wide range of animals including a giant Burmese python, lizards, turtles, a funnel web spider and ‘Rosie’ the American alligator. His 80 minute hands-on show includes an educational reptile session, safety and first aid demonstration, and a question and answer session.

School show start times can be changed to suit your group.

No payment is required for your initial enquiry. Please select your preferred date and time and provide us with the relevant contact details and one of our staff members will be in contact to confirm your booking.

Average Duration: 1 Day



About Australian Reptile Park - School Groups

The Australian Reptile park is less than 1 hours drive north from Sydney.

Pacific Hwy,
Somersby, NSW 2250

Availability

August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  
 

Thu, 03 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Fri, 04 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Mon, 07 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Tue, 08 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Wed, 09 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Fri, 18 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Mon, 21 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Tue, 22 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Thu, 24 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Mon, 28 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Tue, 29 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Morning Start
9:00am Session